Have you ever seen colleagues deftly navigating electronic glossaries and pulling up the right term in no time flat and wondered: How can I do that?

In this free webinar, you'll learn:

  • Why to go digital
  • Where to research terminology
  • How to build glossaries collaboratively
  • How to design visual glossaries
  • How to use interpreter-specific terminology management tools
  • How to extract terminology from parallel documents

The webinar will take place on Thursday, March 26th at 5 pm CET / 12 noon EST / 9 am PST, and is part of our free webinar series during the Covid-19 crisis.

Sign up from our webinars page!