This week, techforword has two great events lined up for you!

Live Q&A on Inside Interpreting - June 23, 2020

This Tuesday at 4 PM CET/10 am EST, Josh will be the featured guest on Inside Interpreting.

Discover tablet interpreting - and the research behind it - and get answers to all of your questions.

Click here to join and here to submit questions in advance.

The tech behind techforword - June 25, 2020

Curious how techforword operates? Join us for the tech behind techforword, a YouTube exclusive discussing the tech that underpins our work.

You'll learn about:

  • Remote communications
  • Our online learning platform
  • How we produce video
  • ...and more!

The tech behind techforword will premiere on our YouTube channel this Thursday, June 25, at 5 pm CET / 11 am EST.

Check it out using this link!